

## 43<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference Indian Society of Nephrology Southern Chapter & 6<sup>th</sup> Chapter TSNCON 8\*-1\* February, 2024 Venue: Taramati Baradari Resort, Hyderabad





## HALL B = PREMAMATI & HALL C = MADANNA

| SI.<br>No. | Name                  | Session      | Hall   | Day                           | Timing                  |
|------------|-----------------------|--------------|--------|-------------------------------|-------------------------|
| 1          | Dr M. Pranith Ram     | Session I    | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
|            | Dr Ashwin Kumar       | 303310111    | Hall B | Stiff Editiary, 2024 (Friday) | 00.00 AIVI - 05.00 AIVI |
| 2          | Ayangar               | Session I    | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 3          | Dr O. Vijay Verma     | Session I    | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 4          | Dr Mayoor V Prabhu    | Session II   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 5          | Dr Aswini Dutt T      | Session II   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 6          | Dr P.Vikranth Reddy   | Session II   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 7          | Dr Girish P. Vakrani  | Session III  | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
| 8          | Dr Megha Saigal       | Session III  | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
|            | Dr Aswini Kumar       |              |        |                               |                         |
| 9          | Panigrahi             | Session III  | Hall B | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
| 10         | Dr Gomathi S          | Session IV   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
| 11         | Dr A Kishore Kumar    | Session IV   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
| 12         | Dr. Srikanth Bathini  | Session IV   | Hall C | 9th February, 2024 (Friday)   | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM     |
| 13         | Dr Arivazhagan        | Session V    | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 14         | Dr Bhavya Dasari      | Session V    | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 15         | Dr Rama Enganti       | Session V    | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 16         | Dr N. Chezhiyan       | Session VI   | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 17         | Dr D. Arun Kumar      | Session VI   | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 18         | Dr Ramesh Chada       | Session VI   | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 19         | Dr Anvesh Golla       | Session VII  | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 20         | Dr Shiva Paravathi    | Session VII  | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 21         | Dr Ramiz Panjwani     | Session VII  | Hall B | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 22         | Dr Praveen Kumar Etta | Session VIII | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 23         | Dr Rajiv. M           | Session VIII | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 24         | Dr Krithika Mohan     | Session VIII | Hall C | 10th February 2024 (Saturday) | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM     |
| 25         | Dr Naveen Kumar M     | Session IX   | Hall B | 11th February 2024 (Sunday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 26         | Dr Karthik Ganesh     | Session IX   | Hall B | 11th February 2024 (Sunday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |
| 27         | Dr kamal Kiran        | Session IX   | Hall B | 11th February 2024 (Sunday)   | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM     |